	Softball NZ Scorers Official Grading 2021							
NAME	ASSN	ZONE	NAME	ASSN	ZONE			
	Grade 7							
Christine Nukunuku	Auckland	Northern	Joanne Hyde	Hutt Valley	Central			
Lil Natana	Auckland	Northern	Coralie Davies	Manawatu	Central			
Lynette Leathart	Auckland	Northern	lan Ditfort	Marlborough	Central			
Tracee Topia	Auckland	Northern	Carolyn McQueen	North Harbour	Northern			
Marie Byrne	Canterbury	Southern	Sandy Wallace	Otago	Southern			
Pat Hannah	Canterbury	Southern	Sharon Williams	Otago	Southern			
Vicky Griffiths	Canterbury	Southern	Di Tulloch	Western Bay of Plenty	Central			
Cat Hancock	Hawkes Bay	Central						
	Grade 6							
Debbie Townley	Auckland	Northern	Charla Edwin	North Harbour	Northern			
Deborah Douglas	Auckland	Northern	Cheryl Dahms	Southland	Southern			
Jan Hutchings	Auckland	Northern	Don Karsten	Southland	Southern			
Karina Rueb	Auckland	Northern	Helen Rogers	Waikato	Northern			
Christine Eden	Hutt Valley	Central	Raewyn Fergusson	Wellington	Central			
Alison Kensington	Manawatu	Central	Marion Kareko	Western Bay of Plenty	Northern			
		Grade 5						
Keri Murphy	Aorangi	Southern	Donna Gillard	Hutt Valley JNR	Central			
Cushla Stowers	Auckland	Northern	Giselle Bishop	Hutt Valley JNR	Central			
Harry Wooding	Auckland	Northern	Karen Welford	Manawatu	Central			
Heidi Leathart	Auckland	Northern	Tegan Edwin	Nth Harbour	Northern			
Linda Davies	Auckland	Northern	Viti Flanagan	Nth Harbour	Northern			
Priscilla Abraham	Auckland	Northern	Rachel Cade	Southland	Southern			
Stuart Gamble	Auckland	Northern	Rosie De Goldi	Southland	Southern			
Belinda Youngman	Canterbury	Southern	Sandra Harrison	Southland	Southern			
Brooke Rowland	Canterbury	Southern	Tom McSoriley	Southland	Southern			
Lynley Dove	Canterbury	Southern	Wendy Munro	Southland	Southern			
Sally Quinn	Canterbury	Southern	Donna Brown	Tairawhiti	Central			
Susan Roy	Eastern Southland	Southern	Ngaire Clarke	Wairarapa	Central			
Lyndi Byrne	Hutt Valley	Central	Edna Kaiaruna	Wellington	Central			
Margaret Marsh	Hutt Valley	Central	Elaine Hiroki	Wellington	Central			
			Heather Graham	Wellington	Central			

		Softball	NZ Scorers Official Gra	iding 2021				
NAME	<u>ASSN</u>	ZONE	NAME	ASSN	ZONE			
Grade 4								
Carol Elson	Auckland	Northern	Renee Jones	Manawatu	Central			
Gwen Fletcher	Auckland	Northern	Andie McDowell	North Harbour	Northern			
Toby Charnley	Auckland	Northern	Kelvin Chiles	North Harbour	Northern			
Angela Johnston	Hutt Valley	Central	Jodi Loffley	Otago	Southern			
Leanne Harris	Hutt Valley	Central	Keriana Keen	Otago	Southern			
Mere Tamihana	Hutt Valley	Central	Leesa Kingi	Tairawhiti	Central			
Ngahuia King	Hutt Valley	Central	B.J.Robson	Wellington	Central			
Kristen Harris	Hutt Valley	Central	Rose Barber	Hutt Valley JNR	Central			
Grade 3								
Jodie Lamb	Auckland	Northern	Sarah Jongeneel	Manawatu	Central			
Deb White	Auckland	Northern	Megan Jones	Otago	Southern			
Wanita Martin	Waikato	Northern	Nathan Hill	Otago	Southern			
Lisa Fergusson	Hawkes Bay	Central	Steve Harley	Southland	Southern			
Kelley Cliffton	Hutt Valley	Central	Tracey Burtenshaw	Otago	Southern			
Grade 2								
Awhina Kopu-Lowerson	Auckland	Northern	Allysha Connor	Hutt Valley JNR	Central			
Ling Boon Hin	Auckland	Northern	Lisa Nielson	Manawatu	Central			
Aimee Russell	Auckland	Northern	Vanessa Sidney Richmond	Manawatu	Central			
Tania Sampson	Auckland	Northern	Jill Gurden	North Harbour	Northern			
Julie Graham	Canterbury	Southern	Marc Johnson	Southland	Southern			
Joyce Heywood	Canterbury	Southern	Danette Pikia	Southland	Southern			
Rosemary Cooper	Hawkes Bay	Central	Lissa Collier	Wellington	Central			
Georgia-Rose Marsh	Hutt Valley	Central	Kelly Lord	Wellington	Central			
Ariana Brown	Hutt Valley	Central						